Contact us

Patients

Prospective Students

Alumni

Administrative Offices

Office of the Dean

Carroll Ann Trotman, BDS, MA, MS
Dean and Professor
Trotman.13@osu.edu
614-292-9755

Mary Peters
Executive Assistant for College and University Affairs
peters.681@osu.edu
614-292-9755

Kathleen Kennedy
Director, Executive Communications
kennedy.408@osu.edu
614-292-6977

Administrative Services

John A. Kuhar
Chief Administrative Officer
kuhar.18@osu.edu
614-292-5532

Kristen Schoeff
Office Administrative Associate
schoeff.8@osu.edu
614-292-5808

Timothy Crossin
Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
crossin.3@osu.edu
614-247-9199

Building Services

Craig Ramsey
Director
ramsey.63@osu.edu
614-292-9609

Finance

Rachael Lawton
Finance Director
lawton.33@osu.edu
614-292-3904

Human Resources

Emily Carpenter
HR Business Partner
carpenter.155@osu.edu
614-247-4554

Information Systems

David Savage
Director
savage.63@osu.edu
614-688-4939

Patient Financial Services

Douglas Marshall
Director
marshall.59@osu.edu
614-292-3046

Clinic Administration and Patient Care

Fonda Robinson, DMD
Associate Dean, Clinic Administration and Patient Care
Division of Restorative and Prosthetic Dentistry
robinson.1490@osu.edu
614-292-6983

Dental Clinics

Ohio State Dental Faculty Practice
305 W. 12th Avenue, Fourth Floor
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-1472

Ohio State Dental Clinics
305 W. 12th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
614-688-3763

General Practice Residency Clinic
614-292-2622

Geriatric and Oncology Dental Clinics
614-292-5896

Graduate Endodontic Clinic
614-292-5399

Orthodontics Clinic
614-292-9100

Graduate Periodontology Clinic
614-292-4927

Advanced Prosthodontics and Implant Clinic
614-292-5398

Implant Clinic
614-292-1959

Oral & Maxillofacial Imaging
614-292-0874

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
614-292-2212

Oral Pathology
614-292-1472

Pediatric Dentistry
614-292-2027

Ohio State Upper Arlington Dentistry
1800 Zollinger Rd., Suite 1200
Columbus, OH 43221
614-366-3400

Academic Affairs

Darryl Hamamoto, DDS, PhD
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology and Radiology
hamamoto.4@osu.edu
614-292-4250

Elizabeth M. DeLong
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Affairs
delong.89@osu.edu
614-292-4250

Admissions

Garien L. Hudson
Director of Admissions
hudson.671@osu.edu
614-247-4633

Sofia Closson
Assistant Director for Admissions
Director of DentPath
closson.26@osu.edu
614-247-1896

Student Affairs

Susannah Turner
Director
turner.647@osu.edu
614-688-1103

Student Financial Aid

Alyssa McLellan
Director
mclellan.11@osu.edu
614-292-8593

Advanced Education and Graduate Programs

John Walters, DDS, MMSc
Associate Dean, Advanced and Graduate Education
Professor Emeritus
Division of Periodontics
walters.2@osu.edu
614-292-1421

Jessica Maloney Almikhi, MA
Program Coordinator, Advanced and Graduate Education
almikhi.2@osu.edu
614-292-1421

Alumni Affairs and Development

Ted Backus
Senior Director
backus.30@osu.edu
614-292-9307

Community Outreach and Education

James H. Cottle, DDS
Director
cottle.1@osu.edu
614-688-5567

Continuing Education

osucde@osu.edu
614-292-9790

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Akil Houston, PhD
Chief Diversity Officer and Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
houston.293@osu.edu
614-247-6512

Marketing and Communication

Tamra Steedman
Director
steedman.16@osu.edu
614-688-1859